LINK's Board of Directors

 LINK Board


 Our LINK Board of Directors consists of school administrators and community

    representatives.  In addition, we have two program coordinators who are school employees and

    help to coordinate LINK programming in their respective school systems. 

    The Board meets quarterly in the Corinth Schools Administration Office and appoints program

    managers who recruit volunteers for LINK’s variety of programs and activities. 


Board of Directors: Cody Daniel, President; Barbara Trapp, Recording Secretary; Patricia Lawhorn, Corresponding Secretary; Casey Palmer, Treasurer; Bill Brand, Stacy Brooks, Lee Childress, Laura Gilham, Paulette Justice, Leanne Price, Becky Williams,and Barbara Barrett, Ex-Officio.

Program Coordinators: Janet Hurst, Corinth School District, and John Anderson, Alcorn School District.



Like to volunteer?  Please express your interest in an email

Make a free website with Yola